jump to navigation

Me, Myself and Life January 30, 2007

Posted by Khawarizmiya in Psycho, recovered from blogspot.
trackback

Assalam Alaykom,

So!
Here goes my blog!
“Why start my blog anyway?”, I thought to myself several times. Would people really be interested in reading my thoughts regarding life, friends or World peace? Would they really bother reading my articles, browsing my diaries, or seeing my pictures..

Maybe yes, and maybe yes.
If not, then the least I could think of was having the advantage of expressing my feelings or writing my memories. To myself? Yeah, why not.

So anyway, Welcome to my blog. Welcome to my life

Psychopathya.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

