jump to navigation

Java Tutorial Night March 3, 2007

Posted by Khawarizmiya in college, Java, memoir, recovered from blogspot.
trackback

Assalam Alaykom,
I know I’m making this sound like a big deal, but yeah its kind of new for me ;) Tomorrow insh’Allah if things go smoothly I’ll be giving a tutorial about “Java for Beginners”, with the ACM Society. Just the basic concepts. Up to this point about 35 students have registered to take the tutorial, I’ll be dividing them into two sections. It feels important saying such stuff ;p

Anyway, I pray that it turns out for the best, for everyone Insha’Allah ;)
I’ve prepared a manual for the students; I think I know many of them but not very well. I hope they dont ask me embarrassing Questions or dont understand what I’m saying and give me blank faces all the way. hehehehe..Watever!

Peace,
Engineer N :p

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

