jump to navigation

Comprehensive Exam Night February 17, 2008

Posted by Khawarizmiya in college, memoir, recovered from blogspot.
trackback

Salam Alaykom,
The Gmail mess turned out to be
Fast Telco’s fault (my ISP), not the Gmail dudes.
I have a MS Comprehensive Exam tomorrow, have been studying for almost 3 weeks, it all comes down to this day, tomorrow. Wish me God’s guidance and help; it is 70% written 30% Oral. Results are only Pass/Fail. I will post the result here as soon as I know it. I hope I pass inshallah, just got some pipelining sections to revise and few chapters in Data Structures and Algorithms that I’ve totally forgot by now especially Graph operations and trees..Mmmm what else, oh I think I need to study process synchronization again from Operating Systems.. if I had the time..

Oh God..I think I have a lot of work to do :/ Catchya later.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

