jump to navigation

Starting Over August 22, 2009

Posted by Khawarizmiya in Uncategorized.
trackback

In the Name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful..

Here I go again.

After three years of blogging on Blogspot then losing my blog due to a technical error, I had almost given up.
Thanks to friends who sincerely encouraged me to start over, I’m here again. I did successfully recover many posts from the cached pages of the old blog on the web and re-posted them under their corresponding categories, plus one more new category: recovered from blogspot.


So! Let’s do this again, shall we.. Only this time I sincerely hope my posts find a way to be more insightful and meaningul to whoever decides to read them.

So, welcome to my blog. Welcome to my world.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

